Lock change 1020

Lock change packages

<i aria-hidden="true" class="fas fa-key"></i>

Basic

from €99
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

The affordable door lock system with 3 keys. The basic cylinder offers simple security at a reasonable price.



Ideal for garden doors, cellar doors, passage doors, room doors, construction sites, etc.

<i aria-hidden="true" class="fas fa-trophy"></i>

Premium

from €195 €245
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

Our bestseller!

The middle class offers picking and
Manipulation resistance
and a drill protection.
This system also contains 3 keys.


Ideal for singles, WG's, small families and much more.

<i aria-hidden="true" class="fab fa-keycdn"></i>

VIP

from €290 €340
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

The VIP security lock covers the highest security requirements. It has core pulling protection, impact protection, pick protection, copy protection, drilling protection, SKG certification and a danger function. The system contains 5 robust keys.
Ideal for security doors, terraced houses, detached houses and all those who want to make their door as secure as a safe.

1020 in Vienna: change door lock - 24/7, 365 days, short waiting times

Your security is most important: This includes having a secure lock that closes reliably. It can happen very quickly that a lock breaks, is worn out or no longer functions properly. Don't hesitate at this moment, but call a reputable key service that can be on site quickly. In 1020 Leopoldstadt we can be with you quickly - so there is hardly any waiting time. We are available for you 24/7 - around the clock - all year round - 365 days. Because it is important that help comes quickly when you need it urgently!

Costs of changing the castle in 1020 Leopoldstadt: Favourable and transparent prices

A lock change can be planned or become necessary as an emergency measure. In both cases, competent advice helps to avoid unnecessary Costs to avoid. Especially when not just a single door lock but entire locking systems are affected. Especially in Emergencies this aspect is often neglected. A quick solution must be found so that security can be guaranteed again. Nevertheless, it is worth taking a closer look even when time is short. We offer you a professional locksmith service in 1020 Vienna with transparent Prices and conditions - We can change or repair your lock at reasonable prices.

New door lock required? You urgently want to change your door lock? We are here for you!

Serious lock mechanics for locking systems in Leopoldstadt: Your professional in 1020

You want a new door lock and are spoilt for choice? You wonder which lock is the right one? We can give you serious and comprehensive advice here. We measure the door lock correctly and recommend the best locks for your locking system.

Get the high quality results you deserve at an affordable price. Our team of professionals in Leopoldstadt, in 1020 Vienna, brings its know-how and experience to every assignment. However, what sets us apart from the rest of the industry is our attention to detail and flexibility towards our clients.
 

Our key service - Schlüsseleldoc is your expert helper when changing locks, no matter whether it is planned or has become necessary due to loss of keys, a defective lock cylinder or any other event. We replace a single door lock just as expertly as complete locking systems. Our competent and helpful team in 1020 Leopoldstadt in Vienna will advise you on all aspects of domestic security technology. Use our friendly hotline for more detailed information and call us if you are planning a lock replacement or if a door lock change is necessary due to an emergency.

New door lock required? You urgently want to change your door lock? We are here for you!

Lock changing pro: Unbeatable prices, top service in 1020 Vienna

We can change your lock for as little as €99. Our service is comprehensive, we advise you and base our recommendations on the conditions of your lock. We offer:

☑ Immediate replacement of the castle in 1020 Vienna & surroundings
☑ Door lock change at a fixed price, no hidden costs
☑ Lock replacement for individual locking cylinders and locking systems
☑ No calculation of travel costs in the catchment area
☑ Door lock change also at night and on public holidays
☑ Independent and expert advice, also in emergencies

New door lock required? You urgently want to change your door lock? We are in 1020 Vienna and also in 1010, 1030, 1040, 10501060, 1070, 1080, 1090, 1100, 1110, 1120, 1130, 1140, 1150, 1160, 1170, 1180, 1190, 12001210, 1220 and 1230 Vienna.

Schlosswechsel 1020

Jetzt anrufen

Schlosswechsel Pakete

Basic

ab €99
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Das günstige Türschloss System mit 3 Schlüsseln. Der Basic-Zylinder bietet simple Sicherheit zu einem günstigen Preis.



Ideal für Gartentüren, Kellertüren, Durchgangstüren, Zimmertüren, Baustellen, uvm.

Premium

ab €145 €199
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Unser Bestseller!

Die Mittelklasse bietet Picking- und
Manipulationswiderstand
sowie einen Bohrschutz.
Auch dieses System beinhaltet 3 Schlüssel.


Ideal für Singels, WG's, Kleinfamilien uvm.

VIP

ab €245 €299
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Das VIP-Sicherheitsschloss deckt höchste Sicherheitsansprüche ab. Kernziehschutz, Schlagschutz, Pickschutz, Kopierschutz, Bohrschutz, SKG Zertifizierung sowie Gefahrenfunktion hat es inne. Das System enthält 5 robuste Schlüssel.
Ideal für Sicherheitstüren, Reihenhäuser, Einfamilienhäuser und all jene die ihre Tür so sicher wie einen Tresor machen wollen.

1020 in Wien: Türschloss wechseln – 24/7, 365 Tage, kurze Wartezeiten

Ihre Sicherheit ist am wichtigsten: Dazu zählt, dass Sie ein sicheres Schloss haben, das zuverlässig schließt. Es passiert schnell, dass ein Schloss kaputt geht, verschlissen ist oder nicht mehr richtig funktioniert. Zögern Sie in diesem Moment nicht, sondern rufen Sie einen seriösen Schlüsseldiest an, der schnell vor Ort sein kann. In 1020 Leopoldstadt können wir schnell bei ihnen sein – somit entstehen kaum Wartezeiten. Wir sind 24/7 – also rund um die Uhr – für Sie erreichbar, das ganze Jahr lang – 365 Tage. Weil es wichtig ist, dass Hilfes schnell kommt, wenn Sie sie dringend benötigen!

Kosten Schlosswechsel in 1020 Leopoldstadt: Günstige und transparente Preise

Ein Schlosswechsel kann geplant sein, oder als Notfallmaßnahme erforderlich werden. In beiden Fällen hilft eine kompetente Beratung, unnötige Kosten zu vermeiden. Vor allem dann, wenn nicht nur ein einzelnes Türschloss, sondern ganze Schließanlagen betroffen sind. Besonders in Notfällen kommt dieser Aspekt oft zu kurz. Es muss eine schnelle Lösung her, damit die Sicherheit wieder gewährleistet ist. Trotzdem lohnt es sich, auch dann etwas genauer hinzuschauen, wenn die Zeit drängt. Wir bieten Ihnen einen professionellen Schlüsseldienst in 1020 Wien mit transparenten Preisen und Konditionen – Wir können Ihr Schloss bereits ab günstigen Preisen wechseln oder reparieren.

Neues Türschloss gewünscht? Sie wollen dringend Ihr Türschloss wechseln? Wir sind für Sie da!

Seriöse Schlossmechanik für Schließsysteme in Leopoldstadt: Ihr Profi in 1020

Sie wünschen ein neues Türschloss und stehen vor der Qual der Wahl? Sie fragen sich, welches Schloss das richtige ist? Wir können Sie hier seriös und umfassend beraten. Wir messen das Türschloss richtig aus und empfehlen Ihnen die besten Schlösser für Ihr Schließsystem.

Erhalten Sie die qualitativ hochwertigen Ergebnisse, die Sie verdienen, zu einem günstigen Preis. Unser Team von Profis in Leopoldstadt, in 1020 Wien, bringt sein Know-How und seine Erfahrung bei jedem Auftrag mit ein. Was uns jedoch vom Rest der Branche unterscheidet, ist unsere Detailverliebtheit und die Flexibilität gegenüber unseren Kunden.
 

Unser Schlüsseldienst – Schlüsseldoc ist Ihr fachkundiger Helfer beim Schlosswechsel, egal ob er geplant oder durch Schlüsselverlust, einen defekten Schließzylinder oder ein anderes Ereignis notwendig geworden ist. Wir wechseln ein einzelnes Türschloss genauso fachmännisch aus wie komplette Schließanlagen. Unser kompetentes und hilfsbereites Team in 1020 Leopoldstadt in Wien berät Sie zu allen Themen der heimischen Sicherheitstechnik. Nutzen Sie für genauere Informationen unsere freundliche Hotline und rufen Sie uns an, wenn Sie einen Schlossaustausch planen oder ein Türschlosswechsel wegen eines Notfalls erforderlich ist.

Neues Türschloss gewünscht? Sie wollen dringend Ihr Türschloss wechseln? Wir sind für Sie da!

Schlosswechsel-Profi: Unschlagbare Preise, Top-Service in 1020 Wien

Bereits ab €99 wechseln wir Ihr Schloss. Unser Service ist umfassend, wir beraten Sie und richten unsere Empfehlungen auf die Bedingungen Ihres Schlosses. Wir bieten:

☑ Umgehender Schlossaustausch in 1020 Wien & Umgebung
☑ Türschlosswechsel zum Festpreis, keine versteckten Kosten
☑ Schlossaustausch für einzelne Schließzylinder und Schließanlagen
☑ Keine Berechnung von Fahrtkosten im Einzugsgebiet
☑ Türschlosswechsel auch Nachts und an Feiertagen
☑ Unabhängige und fachkundige Beratung, auch in Notfällen

Neues Türschloss gewünscht? Sie wollen dringend Ihr Türschloss wechseln? Wir sind in 1020 Wien und außerdem in 1010, 1030, 1040, 10501060, 1070, 1080, 1090, 1100, 1110, 1120, 1130, 1140, 1150, 1160, 1170, 1180, 1190, 1200, 1210, 1220 und 1230 Wien für Sie da.